Home Page

Safeguarding Contacts

The school's Designated Safeguarding Lead  is Jacqueline Clearkin. The Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads are Kathryn Bowers, Sarah O'Donnell and Tracey Walker.  If you would like to speak to a Designated Safeguarding Lead please call the main office telephone number or email


 Angela Coneron is the school's Safeguarding Governor and is also contactable through the School Office.