Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Heritage House School

Term dates:  2019/2020

AUTUMN 2019

Monday & Tuesday 2 – 3 September

Inset Days

Wednesday 4 September

School starts

Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November

Half term

Thursday 19th December

School ends at 1.15pm

 

 

SPRING 2020

Monday 6 January

Inset Day

Tuesday 7 January

School starts

Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Half term

Wednesday 11 March

Inset day

Friday 3 April

School ends at 1.15pm

 

SUMMER 2020

Monday 20 April

Inset day

Tuesday 21 April

School starts

Friday 8 May

Bank Holiday (VE Day)

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Half term

Tuesday 21 July

School ends at 1.15pm

 

Top